354

Administrative Staff Directory

Administration

Katie Brydges, Principal
    • katie.brydges@stregis.org
    • 248-RAIDERS Ext. 5041
Tara Nodland, Assistant Principal
    • tara.nodland@stregis.org
    • 248-RAIDERS Ext. 5042

Admissions

Karen Terzich, Admissions Coordinator
    • karen.terzich@stregis.org
    • 248-RAIDERS Ext. 5040

School Counselor

Mary Grobbel
    • mary.grobbel@stregis.org
    • 248-RAIDERS Ext. 5044

School Secretary

Lisa Gromer
    • lisa.gromer@stregis.org
    • 248-RAIDERS Ext. 5040

Advancement

Christi Hanzel, Advancement Director
    • christi.hanzel@stregis.org
    • 248-RAIDERS Ext 5039

Lunch and Recess Staff

Suzan Gumma
Kelly Liszewski
Anthony Misko

 

Maintenance

Josh Negron 

 

 

Additional Information