356

Academic Staff Directory

Early Childhood

  • Sydney Watts Ballard, sydney.ballard@stregis.org
  • Athra Dakki, athra.dakki@stregis.org
  • Katie Griesbaum, katie.griesbaum@stregis.org
  • Lynne Hammaker, lynne.hammaker@stregis.org
  • Jackie Hood, jackie.hood@stregis.org
  • Theresa McLenon, theresa.mclenon@stregis.org
  • Mary Liszewski, mary.liszewski@stregis.org
  • Amy Senk, amy.senk@stregis.org
  • Heather Sofran, heather.sofran@stregis.org
  • Jill Watts, jill.watts@stregis.org
  • Sandi Wydra, sandi.wydra@stregis.org

Elementary

  • Therese Costello, therese.costello@stregis.org
  • Lisa DiStefano, lisa.distefano@stregis.org
  • Joni Kase, joni.kase@stregis.org
  • Susan Lockwood, susan.lockwood@stregis.org
  • Jennifer Nuss, jennifer.nuss@stregis.org
  • Carole Ogurek, carole.Ogurek@stregis.org
  • Anne Renaud, anne.renaud@stregis.org
  • Christine Thibault, christine.thibault@stregis.org

Academy

  • Lisa Birkett, lisa.birkett@stregis.org
  • Christine Darin, christine.darin@stregis.org
  • Bill Farrand, bill.farrand@stregis.org
  • Tom Fletcher, tom.fletcher@stregis.org
  • Tricia Florance, tricia.florance@stregis.org
  • Katie Geary, katie.geary@stregis.org
  • Vanessa Hakim, vanessa.hakim@stregis.org
  • Sara Peterson, sara.peterson@stregis.org
  • Tracee Tewilliager, tracee.tewilliager@stregis.org

Fine Arts/Media/PE/Spanish/Technology

  • Maria Chubb, maria.chubb@stregis.org
  • Lisa Clark, lisa.clark@stregis.org
  • Ainhoa Fernandez, ainhoa.fernandez@stregis.org
  • Eric Gardner, eric.gardner@stregis.org
  • Anne Hughes, anne.hughes@stregis.org
  • Emily Maas, emily.maas@stregis.org
  • Carissa Madley, carissa.madley@stregis.org
  • Lynette Timlin, lynette.timlin@stregis.org

Educare

  • Molly Lamarche, molly.lamarche@stregis.org
  • Kathy Saporito, kathy.saporito@stregis.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Additional Information